Skip to content

Reviews

What others say about Tantra Massage Las Vegas

Give a review

Jax is amazing

David Review Photo Tantric Massage in Las Vegas in Tantra Room Taken By Husband

My wife was very nervous coming into this as she’s only ever had one massage before. Jax quickly calmed her with his skilled hands. She (and I, watching) had a fantastic time. On the way back to the hotel my wife said she needs regular massages now. Thank you, Jax!

January 27, 2024
Avatar for David
David

Amazing!

Surprise trip to Vegas for wifey and she will never forget her first tantric massage. Perfect from start to finish. Exceptional ambience and she’s already hoping for another very soon!

November 13, 2023
Avatar for Hubs
Hubs

Amazing massage 5*

I booked Tantra massage for my wife first time. She really enjoyed it. Jax was nice and explained everything about it to make sure my wife is comfortable during the session. We’ll definitely recommend him for massage.

November 10, 2023
Avatar for KV
KV

Tantra massage for my wife while I observed

Jax is a true artist in his craft and he has a natural calling in making people feel very welcome and conformable. He’s extremely respectful and communicative in which my wife and I both liked and we will be booking again with him soon.

October 1, 2023
Avatar for D G
D G

Hottest Night Ever

Jax is an absolute magician. He brought out a side in my wife that I wasn’t aware of, and I love it. We will definitely visit Vegas again just for another exercise with Jax.

August 25, 2023
Avatar for Sages Husband
Sages Husband

Wife’s First

Me and my wife of 18 years have never done anything like this before. We knew we wanted to do something new to spice it up and dead terrified to have a bad experience. Jax was very professional, and very thoughtful during the tantra experience. My wife had an amazing time and I had an even better time watching. Jax is highly skilled and left both of us COMPLETELY satisfied. I highly recommend giving him a try before any other providers. Especially if this is your first experience.

March 21, 2023
Avatar for TN Couple
TN Couple

My wife's 1st tantra massage

My wife and I both had a great experience. Communication was awesome he talked to me before and after just to make sure we both were comfortable. Lets just say the rest of the night was pretty hot for my wife and I. 9/25/22

January 21, 2023
Avatar for s
s

Jax was very professional, and went above and beyond for my wife.

Jax was very professional, and went above and beyond for my wife. She is still very impressed. This was her first pro massage and if we ever visit Las Vegas again Jax will be our first call.

October 26, 2022
Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous

Couples Tantric Massage

We had an amazing experience with Jax and Aubrey for a couples tantric massage. First, my wife had a Four Hands Massage by both Jax and Aubrey and WOW. She experienced another level of sensory touch that she is still talking about. They were both amazing and highly recommend!!

June 4, 2022
Avatar for Omar
Omar

Fantastic Experience

My fiancée and I enjoyed a couples session with Aubrey and Jax and it was incredible. They were so respectful, so sensitive, and so caring it made for an incredibly enjoyable experience that also deepened the love and connection between my fiancée and myself. We felt safe and comfortable and are looking forward to a future session.

May 2, 2022
Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous

Absolute Best Experience

My husband and I were looking for a masseur who was knowledgeable in different forms of massage and Jax delivered. He was able to offer different modalities that were relaxing for me as well as pinpointing specific areas of my body that needed more attention. He was very conscientious of my needs and very encouraging in the way he approached me in order to make me feel comfortable and in the moment. He was very professional while making sure I received the type of massage that was best for me. I would recommend him highly for anyone wanting the absolute best experience available for massage in Las Vegas! I will book with him again next time we are in the area.

April 27, 2022
Avatar for Keely
Keely